Drop down to find information about R.T.’s already published and books in progress. The final installment in the Black Creek Series came out in August, 2013. But R.T.’s not ready to let go of Nickie Savage and Reed family. Savage Echoes, short story linking the Black Creek Series to a new Nickie Savage Series, comes out in November, 2013 with Savage Deception, Nickie Savage Series Book 1 following in December, 2013.

2014 will bring the beginning of the Sea Scape Series. Beach, murder, treasure, scuba diving, sea turtles, family secrets and long lost friends. Sign up for R.T.’s monthly newsletter email to get updates. The link is on the Home page. Enjoy!

6 Responses to Books

  1. Pingback: Tag. You’re It. | R.T. Wolfe

  2. Pingback: The Next Big Thing Blog Hop | R.T. Wolfe

  3. gerry smith says:

    I can’t find the book that you advertise at the end of DArk Vengancce. Please advise where I can find.

    • R.T. says:

      Gerry Smith: Savage Deception will be released in the winter/spring. I have a monthly newsletter if you would like to get an email when it is released. The sign up is on the Home Page of my website. Thank you for your interest.

  4. Dorothy Barrow says:

    Savage Alliance was to be out Feb. 7. I preordered but it hasn’t arrived yet. When will it be released? Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *